< back to Previous Dream Homes of Cabo Index

 

Dream Homes of Cabo Directory
Company Directors & Administration Staff:
Paul Geisler
Owner/Broker
paul@dreamhomesofcabo.com
US Cell: 408-705-6991
Cell: 011-521-624-129-7292

Biography

Yunen Diaz
Closing Coordinator
yunen@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Biography

 
 
 

 

 

 

Real Estate Sales Agents

Michelle Geisler
michelle@dreamhomesofcabo.com
Cell: 011-521-624-157-1775
US Direct: 908-864-0530

Biography

Angela O'Reilly
angela@dreamhomesofcabo.comCell: 011-521-624-157-2091

Biography

 

Carlos Anderson

Mex. Cell 52-1624-158-6623
US. Vonage 1-908-864-0530

carlos@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Chris Scarborough
chris@dreamhomesofcabo.com
Cell: 011-521-624-132-6369

Biography

 
Cindy

Cindy Lee Martin
cindy@dreamhomesofcabo.com
Cell: 011-521-624-355-3180

Cornell

Cornell Mulder
cornell@dreamhomesofcabo.com
Cell: 011-52-1-624-159-7669

US/Canada Direct: 250-545-2306

Danette Reid

Danette Reid

MX cell +52-624-151-5369
US 530-562-4032
danette@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Maria Linkhart

Maria Linkhart

Mex. Cell: 624.156.1248
maria@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Cathyanne Mytruk

Cathyanne Mytruk

US/CAN 530.269.8400
MX 011.521.624.128.1277
cathyanne@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Robyn Bezjak

Robyn Bezjak

US/CAN 403.668.0988
MX 011.521.624.122.5949
robyn@dreamhomesofcabo.com

Shayne Jessop

Shayne Jessop

Canada Cell: 250.508.1855
Los Cabos: 624.142.6333
shayne@dreamhomesofcabo.com

 

 



Dream Homes of Cabo Downtown:
B-1 Mijares esq. Manuel Doblado
San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico
Toll Free: 1-800-403-6597
Office:
011-52 624-142-6333
Fax: 011-52 624-142-6343
Dream Homes of Cabo El Zalate:
Km 28 Carr. Transp. 1
San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico
Toll Free: 1-800-403-6597
Office: 011-52 624-142-2983
Fax: 011-52 624-142-5898
Dream Homes of Cabo Cresta del Mar:
Km 6.5 Carr. Transp. 1
Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico
Toll Free: 1-800-403-6597
Office: 011-52 624-145-8630
Fax: 011-52 624-104-3224
 
© 2002 - 2009 Dream Homes of Cabo         Terms and conditions may be subject to change.